DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 26 May 2022 NY:756 3761
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 NY:755 8212
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 NY:754 9404
Monday, 23 May 2022 NY:753 0492
Sunday, 22 May 2022 NY:752 1146
Saturday, 21 May 2022 NY:751 7060
Friday, 20 May 2022 NY:750 6742
Thursday, 19 May 2022 NY:749 5206
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 NY:748 0980
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 NY:747 0176
Monday, 16 May 2022 NY:746 6310
Sunday, 15 May 2022 NY:745 7552
Saturday, 14 May 2022 NY:744 2030
Friday, 13 May 2022 NY:743 8562
Thursday, 12 May 2022 NY:742 5898